You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Hey ,@ilyastarar. I'm a steemian from the chinese community. This article is a wonderfully detailed guide/explanation.Your article is very instructive for others. In view of the fact that many newcomers in the Chinese community do not understand these operatios. Can I translate such a good content into Chinese and share it with our friends in the Chinese community? I will mark the original author and the source of the article in the translation article.But I have to get your permission first. Looking forward to your reply. Thank you.

Sort:  

Please text me on discord. I will love to see it happen but I will invite anyone who wants to translate my work with conditions attached (mainly concerning the quality and formatting of translated posts).

It is overdue and I need to do it soon I know. I will list all my previous work which I deem worth transalting into other languages for educational purposes. I will support each entry with upvote too.

Hope to get this out soon.

Hi,ilyastarar .This is the link to my first translated article

 (干货)理解MinnowBooster:如何使用小鱼助推器-7个你必须知道的MinnowBooster服务

. The first paragraph is a basic introduction of you and your article. You can point it out for me if there is anything inappropriate in the article. Thank you for your support. If you think my translation is qualified, I will choose one of your articles to translate every week.

I was looking for this comment on the contest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49