You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Update: New Custom Lease Prices Available!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I have a question, i dont have steem but i have SBD, so can i rent out your SP to grow my steemit account .
Thing is everything is pretty clear in here in this post but i am a first timer to rent out SP for my account.
I've been searching about minnowbooster and watching lots of videos about it the only thing i couldn't understand is my question i asked.
Kindly clear this up for me ASAP.

Sort:  

Change your sbd to steem right now, you get a lot of steem for them try the internal market

Shoot, i did the other way... now it will take about 3 and half to complete the process.

Nooooooooooo

Use the internal market! Don't convert

I already did it like 40minutes ago...
can i cancel that by any chance, i mean i have no idea how to cancel the conversion process of SBD to steem.

I don't think you can. You have to read the warning messages before you do it 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87