You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster: There’s Never Been a Better Time to Be a Vote Seller!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

@minnowbooster,
I hope I can sell my votes soon too. But my question is what is the minimum amount of Steem power I need to make this work, that it makes sense?
So far i love the vote buying service. So I also want to come on the other side to support other Minnows.

Greetings@experimentel

Sort:  

There is no minimal amount of SP needed to set this up - just acknowledge the fact that the smallest vote might not get sold too often. They get bundled into bigger votes, though.

So set it up today and keep growing and eventually you'll be earning more with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69