You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MB : Q&A with NelkelJDM and Chance to Win Steem!

Without MB I would not have been able to grow my initial 2,3k steem to 10k (not all powered up) in only 300 days. You can check my track record, that is a fact.
I am forever grateful for that and will continue to buy leases. Maybe someday I'll have enough STEEM to fill lease requests of others myself and rely only on passive income.

Love you guys. Pls keep this up forever... 💗 like literally forever.

Sort:  

This is really cool feedback, thanks for sharing!

Wanna be part of the MB community. Is there a trail I can follow?

Go to minnowbooster.net and get on their discord channel to meet some awesome people.
I am not 100% sure, but I think you could follow every account (also minnowboosters upvotes) by using streemian to participate in their trail.

I think I'll join the trail instead

Thanks for the awesome comment @ew-and-patterns :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31