You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Amazing post! What do you think should be the first step for a newbie like me?

I would like to invest on SP, but I don’t have money at the moment. I know it’s important so I will do an effort and invest as soon as possible.

I want to start generating passive income on this amazing platform.

Thank you, your guide helped me understand better what MinnowBooster is all about.

Sort:  

The first step would be to learn how to do things on Steemit. Build reputation and following little by little. Write comments such as this on good blogs and get tiny upvotes every now and then. You will soon have some SBD. Then start creating good content and promote it in discord and telegram channels where some votes are confirmed. Join @minnowsupport if you haven't. When you have some money in wallet, you can invest it here.

Thank you! It's been nearly a month and I have to thank Steemit, it's been a great help paying some bills. I've made almost 34 Steem Dollars, but had to take them out to pay some expenses. I need to research more on how to promote my posts on Discord and Telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86