You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster and Smartsteem, which one to go for vote-selling?

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

I am not sure about vote selling, it seems that SmartSteem is superior in this aspect. However, experimented a little on vote buying and it seemed to be more profitable on minnowbooster. I was able to get some ROI in terms of SBD from minnowbooster when I buy votes there. But on SmartSteem, there is no ROI and I ended losing out after distributing curation rewards.

But minnowbooster recently implemented the ReCaptcha on the vote buying function which makes it more troublesome to buy votes. So, I am really caught in between now.

Your thoughts?

Sort:  

You are right. I used to buy votes from Minnowbooster which can provide vote at 2.7x return, no other service vould match that so far.

But they have a real problem, minnowbooster vote supply has been very low(not more than $1) consistently for a long time. That's how I made the switch and found smartsteem.

While not providing ROI as high as its competitor, @smartsteem 's up to 2.5x return is handsome enough not to mention there are more interesting features to explore on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70