Minnowbooster Leasing Project - Project Complete

MDP_Steemit.png

After only 14 days we managed to pay off the lease. I really thought the profits from this were going to be tight, instead we still have half the lease left. I went ahead and request another lease for 25 Steem. My votes are worth $0.34 now, I feel so powerful! I may have also requested a lease for 236 Steem... I will probably cut down on my posting now but I will still be on Steemfollower looking for posts to upvote.

tldr; we did it!

Sort:  

if you want you can upvote my post i made a new :p

Oh shit Forgot to use my voting power before Left home!

Hello friend! Can I ask you a favour? I see you offered on a market some points that are sold, and on the current list there is nothing bellow 1sbd. Unfortunately, I didn't think overhead, I jumped to buy sp for a low price, counting that there will be offers bellow 1sbd and now I don't have enough sbd for a higher purchase. It's been 24hours since I last posted and I want to get the ball rolling. My next scheduled payment is tomorrow and I can't wait. Can you offer some more point's on the market? Thanks!
Also I like your strategy with leasing SP, maybe you could give some insights... thanks :)

I've been putting them up as soon as I get them!

I have some listed again.

Thanks mate! but I'm short for 0.04 sbd... that's one my vote weight, damn...

Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70