Minnowbooster Leasing Project - Day 9

MDP_Steemit.png

What is the point of this blog? To see if we can make a profit off of a 25 Steem lease from Minnowbooster using Steemfollower.

We are now into our second day of payouts. Curation seems to be going fairly well, we received 0.208 SP from curation which I think is fairly good off of roughly $1.00 worth of votes each day. Day 2's post paid out 0.151 SBD, and 0.144 SP, not very impressive. We also had a bit of payouts from comments and overall I'm sitting just behind the pace I had hoped at $1.71 account value (was hoping for roughly $1.00 per day).

Our pending payouts are sitting at $2.34, with only getting $0.35 on upvotes from yesterdays post. I forgot to use my voting power this morning so I sat on 100% VP for a while today, whoops. Despite my screw-up, we are sitting at $8.10 in banked votes on Steemfollower. Still need to figure out how the heck I'm gonna get those banked votes out of Steemfollower but I'm watching some hockey tonight so sounds like a problem for tomorrow.

As always if you are on Steemfollower feel free to leave me a comment and I'll be glad to check out your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22