Minnowbooster competitionnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

1.1. How you joined steemit?
Answer:
first I know steemit I doubt this blog can be useful to many people. because I only knew briefly from my friends, when I learned that what I thought before was very wrong. steemit can train our minds to write and work and a very bright future program.

1.2. A little about what can be found on your blog?
Answer:
for now you can't find anything special in my blog, because I'm here a newcomer, and with God's permission I will make a very useful post for the future and be useful for all people, especially in terms of education.

1.3. How Minnowbooster has helped your Steemit career?
Answer:
too much to mention one by one because I know a lot and read through it. and I also rented my power to him to get a little sbd for me. because with a little we can make a hill.

1.4. What you love about Minnowbooster and it's services?
Answer:
one of them is because he can help achieve success because it is very useful for newcomers like us who don't have anything yet.
also then with a contest like this I really like it, because it can make someone's enthusiasm increase with the promised gift.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaliely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Just keep going, @bukuem. Each week you'll learn more and more about Steemit and will think of things you want to post about.

Thank you for re-steeming the latest Banana Memos post!

Here's a snack to give you energy while Steemin':
single banana 50x45.jpg

Thank you @bananamemos i hope i can folow you and study with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97