Something wrong with minnowbooster - let's test it

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

Few things, minnowbooster is depleted to 57%,
berniesanders treathend to downvote everything,
limits on minnowbooster.net are 9999$????

  • steemd/@minnowbooster doesnt show any votes from minnowbooster even when people are sending
    SBD. Could be that only people who sell their vote are voting... But yeah..

Let's put it to a test anyway's

I'll send 3 SBD to minnowbooster, let's see if everything is oke?!
I'll edit this post in 15 minutes when I got my vote, be carefull, let's see what happens.

EDIT: it has been 17 minutes and still no vote received while normally it would come after 15 minutes

EDIT2: i got my SBD back saying they couldnt upvote me however the graphic said it could..

Sort:  

I'm interested to see what happens here.

i got my sbd back while graphic said it was possible.

at least you got 1.57$ Cheers :)

I just noticed the crazy limit too, what is going on?

Just wild speculation so take this with a huge block of salt.

They opened the floodgates to get one last big pile of SBD's and now they are going to close, at least in it's current version, the upvoting bot. I suspect they are going to create a more private off site service similar to steemvoter that caters to a higher end client tale. That's where they where headed with the white list anyway.

Be interesting to see if they continue the Steem Power leasing service. If not Block trades is now offering it too.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @brothermic
It consists of $0.94 vote and $0.31 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Ben eens benieuwd... btw: ik zag dat je 0,9 SBD verzonden hebt na dat de 3$ terug kwam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80