minnowbooster on edge?

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

After sending 0.30 sbd to minnowbooster and receiving 0.37 back, i started counting:

0.37$ -25% curation= 0.27$

however i bought the vote in the first minutes so the curationreward in nihil with the current system.
So meaby after all a little profit is in place.

Noticing that minnowbooster has tons of votes standing ready and as I mentioned in my formal post my votingpower was able to get stuck at 100%.

I prefer seeing that my vote gets sold all the time for maximum profit.

Again if you have any idea's how to handle this give a sign, I do not like to lease out because after stopping the lease your steempower gets stuck for 7 days, I dont like that idea

Sort:  

If you really want to use upvote bots, I can only advice @tipu. Which is more like a flat rate bot!
Check it out and see if it does work for you!
Cheers,
Peter

Hi @brothermic! Here is your @tipU service user data:

  • deposit for sending tips and @tipU upvotes: 0 SBD
  • investment status: 0 STEEM POWER delegated, 0 STEEM POWER invested
  • voting status: active, profit will be increased with each vote :)
  • Profitability: 0.649 SBD + 0.07 STEEM (0.96 USD) per 1k SP delegated or invested, APR: 20.93% (data from yesterday)

@tipU status

Hi @brothermic! Here is your @tipU service user data:

  • deposit for sending tips and @tipU upvotes: 0.0 SBD
  • investment status: 0 STEEM POWER delegated, 0 STEEM POWER invested
  • voting status: active, profit will be increased with each vote :)
  • Profitability: 0.57 SBD + 0.064 STEEM (0.82 USD) per 1k SP delegated or invested, APR: 18.2% (data from yesterday)

have you found a good upvote bot? I don't think minnowbooster is that good

How do I use this? I'm new still learning. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84