You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster : Earn Up to 40% APR Passive Income Through MinnowBooster's Delegation Leasing Market (DLM)!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Hey guys.
i've recently used your service at first time and just wanna share some user experience.

  1. Your second message on the screen confused me a lot. What means my order is processed - is it filled? Or what? If not filled then why do you send one mssage two times with different wording?
  2. I can't explare my order easily. I had to paginate through a few dosend of pages in order to find my nickname and reveal the status of my order. It was really unconvenient. Make a direct link where I can observe my order and send it throught memo.

Guys, you ask a large commision of 10%. We are expecting a good UX in return.

Hope it helps. Cheers!

Sort:  

We are currently working on many ux pain points and your suggestions are noted 😊

1st order processed means your order is now showing up in the marketplace and when it gets filled say your order of eg. 200 sp has been filled by @ anyuser

  1. Thats a good Suggestion thus I'm forwarding this to my Team

Thank you for you Support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49