You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Booster White List Wanna Be list

This is a wonderful new addition to minnowbooster which has greatly helped me in the past gain more followers by getting my posts on the trending page.

My names Sean Supplee I am a internet market but I also work as a QA Engineer for a company called ClickFunnels. Im 35 years old and a heart a true entrepreneur.

I post about entrepreneurship along with spreading the news of steemit to that group of people which continues to grow daily! Many new products and services are designed by people every day which prompts innovation and steemit is a great place to spread that message with others and get businesses involved here.

My blog of course is at - https://steemit.com/@bitcoinflood

Sort:  

Congratulations. You have been invited for the MB White List.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80