You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MB : Q&A with NelkelJDM and Chance to Win Steem!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

To be honest, when I read at the start of post that I can win some Steem, my intention is to drag video to last part to see how can i win, but as soon as video started, i forgot about winning :) I saw nice guy explaining about minnowboster and other thing. I loved it and the most funny part was the end where you caught scammers red handed :D.
Well for me Minnowboaster was very important as i do not have many friend on Steemit, I tried to blog about my country but there was no response and there was no encouragement to do it further as no one is reviewing and seeing by post, then later one person introduced me to Minnowbooster. Now my post are getting more attention because of Minnowbooster and it encourage me to learn more about steemit and minnowbooter. As of now i dont have more steem to use your DP services and i am only using up-voting services but hopefully in future i will use DP too. thank you for good booster for minnows and hope to see more improvements for minnows like me.

I like to ask about people who are having multi-pule accounts and voting each other and self. like they bought some steem in one account and then only that account is voting other accounts because of steem power. Are some one or minnowboster working to catch these guys ? those guys dont use Minnowbooster obviously but use some other bots.

Sort:  

I agree, the last section about dodgy comments was hillarious! Glad we have a similar sense of humor!

Yeah man, minnow booster has helped us all to gain some traction and recognition on this platform.
And even amongst all the multitudes of posts they upvote daily, they still have a policy of not upvoting trashy posts. It's commendable.

Checking out your blog BTW, I might see something i like. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31