You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👊DO NOT USE the "Resteem SERVICES" and other TROLL ACCOUNTS Services! ! !👊

in #minnowabuse7 years ago

There are a lot of fakes out there, I have been conned by one or two myself.

That's the lesson we have to learn, I expect. There is a reason Ponzi schemes exist, people tend to believe what they want to believe.

Anyway, I did it a bit differently. I want to grow , so I'm offering half of my Steem Dollars to all my followers once I reached 500.
This will then be repeated to reach 1000.

Of course, upvoting will increase the amount of Steem Dollars, and they payout for my followers.

Instead of trying to gather as much Steem Dollars as I can, which is what the "resteem services" do, I'm more interested in getting more upvotes, visibility and followers. Resulting of course in more Steem Dollars, but more importantly increasing my Steem Power and Rep.

I also delegated some of my Steem Power to @minnowbooster, they do a great service and I get a small payout in return.

Just check my post and see if you want to join; https://steemit.com/money/@blevley/i-need-to-grow-faster-and-you-can-make-money-helping-me


footer.gif

Sort:  

"There are a lot of fakes out there, I have been conned by one or two myself.

That's the lesson we have to learn, I expect."

HAVE TO BE CAREFUL!

Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42