Sort:  

so you just write 3 words and upvote yourself? I'm tempted to flag just enough to bring you to zero.

he is writing few words and always upvoting himself if you check his profile its his style of earning money

I think I have all done in
streemian.com , im half way but im new on that, I need to open a steem Acount to finish ??

to see this post is help me and I see the post because tarquinmain put that post and I think is a very good post and connected me with you , I can follow you ?? cryptoctopus

@cryptoctopus - I also upvoted your post as I mentioned. Did you upvote your own post? I presume you did as that's how to get it rolling right? As an early adopter it's easy for you to get attention. The very top earners (also early adopters) on steem upvote their comments - even if one word. I also upvote other people's 3 word comments if I think they're relevant to the post. Upvoting my comment saying I'd resteemed your post was double approval of your work to attract extra readers. I've invested hard earned fiat into steem. Are you really suggesting I don't have the right to upvote anything of my freewill? I appreciate you didn't use your immense steem power to walk on my positive comment about your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44