You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Pic of the Day ❤

in #minnow6 years ago

That looks delicious! Did you know that today is Strawberry Sundae day?My mom and I went to have strawberry sundaes to celebrate. I was going to do a post about it, but mom's phone died and I didn't have mine... But it was an great treat when it was SO HOT outside!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Seriously! Too awesome 🍨 thanks for letting me know! Blogging is so funny. I was out for lunch with my daughter earlier. At the sweetest prettiest place. I always want to blog about it but never bring my phone because I don't see her often (enough) and want to just be with her rather than the screen. Either that or i totally forget to snap a shot till the food is 3/4 eatten 😂 #thestruggleisreal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82