You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - RECAP

in #minnow7 years ago

Incredible how this gets 150 upvotes in 55 minutes. That must feel pretty damn good. I do understand that the people that have just joined are still early in the game, and time will tell where we all will end up in the future. As an insurance and investment broker I know very well that early investors are always the big winners in a fast growing company. So I will invest in Steem Power, to power up. The only thing that bothers me sometimes is that when you are still a minnow and you have written, what you think is, a well thought out and interesting post and you get 1 or 2 upvotes it is pretty damn draining your energy. But hé, Rome wasn't built in one day, so we keep on steeming!
Tnx for this quite interesting share.

Sort:  

that's why I gave the advices above. Writing good posts is not the best way to get started.

I know by now, I comment a lot! And by consequence I read a lot too. So I can see what interests people and when they start to become interested. Tnx for the upvote, I really appreciate that, not for the money, but it means you have really read my post and must have seen any potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51