BoostKraze for Minnows | Promotion of Your Posts (Part 1)

in #minnow6 years ago (edited)

Hey folks @cryptokraze here with something new that will help minnows a bit. When I was a minnow, I felt the need of promoting my posts to get more visibility. I wanted that I can go to someone and he/she can upvote my post for steem or steem dollar (SBD). I was willing to pay Steem or SBD but I did not find anything like it on steemit. The only option I was left to use Voting bots and I used as well but the need to get upvote from a normal account was there in my mind.

More and more users are joining steemit and there will be some who want to promote their posts. So I am starting a little project "BoostKraze for Minnows" to help out these minnows. This is not an Upvote Bot or Bidding Bot thing. This service is Manual and I will upvote each post Manually.


  • You can buy upvote from me on your post with Steem Dollars (SBD).


Rules for BoostKraze

As we need to have some rules for any project. So here are the rules you need to follow to get upvotes.

  • Send Steem Dollars (SBD) to user @cryptokraze with your post link in "Memo"
  • Minimum amount 0.30 SBD
  • Maximum amount 5 SBD
  • Submit the link of your post in Comments for this round of upvotes. There will be a new post by me for next round of Upvotes.
  • I will manually check the post and upvote your post with at least 2X amount or more.
  • You can submit post for any category, just be careful that you should not plagiarize.
  • Your post must not be older than 2 days
  • I can only upvote limited number of posts because I don't want my voting power to be exhausted.
  • Refund will be issued if I am not able to upvote or miss any post in the current round of upvotes. Just mention it in comments.

If you like this little initiative, you can extend your support by resteeming it or mentioning it to your friends.

Sort:  

Thanks @mmouaz for using BoostKraze . Your post has been upvoted.

Sir that very Interesting to see you help us in such way. Yes, I want it on my post and I'm very glad to see that great effort <3

a very generous initiative, and very helpful to us beginners, hopefully what you have done gets a better and better reply.

Thank you for appreciating this little project

I have started sending 0.50 SBD and 0.50 STEEM for @cryptokraze but until now I belom get vote in my link, is this projeck not yet running?

Thanks @rickys for showing interest in BoostKraze . Both of your posts have been upvoted.

Kindly mention post link in comments as well from next time, so such missing can be avoided.

thank you again @cryptokraze I strongly agree your project, I will send some Steem Dam SBD to please vote my posting

Thanks @aqib-ashiq for using BoostKraze . Your post has been upvoted.

Thanks @aliraza007 for showing interest in BoostKraze . Your post has been upvoted.

Good work and nice things for minows.

Good to see this brother. Doing things for the noobs ...Really appreciate it, i am looking forward to get in touch with you Soon.In sha Allah

You are welcome and I hope you will like it.

Thanks @haniya for using BoostKraze . Your post has been upvoted.

Thank you so much sir

hello bro i have send sbd to above name will you check it & upvote my post

https://steemit.com/health/@cbeep/eat-food-as-tablets-before-eating-tablets-as-foods

Thanks @cbeep for using BoostKraze . Your post has been upvoted.

Thanks for the upvote Bhai.

This is good Initiative sir @cryptokraze I am happy to see this post thanks for this kindness sir

You can try this upvote service

Thank you sir I will must try

Thank you. I am so new and naive didn't know this is how everyone got votes lol. Was struggling along and now I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66