Remembering I'm just a minnow // Blog Post #2

in #minnow6 years ago (edited)

The first few days of steem

The most challenging but yet the most exciting to. You find yourself overwhelmed about all the applications of Steem's blockchain, how many incredible people have created different platforms to be able to see the blockchain and of course my personal favourite.

"I WISH I FOUND THIS EARLIER!"

We all shared the same process, the start. What many of us new Steemian's tend to forget is that we are still minnows!! Just like most, I started with no background knowledge of Steem or had anyone I knew on Steem so the only thing I was able to do is sign up and wait very eagerily for the confirmation email. (Took a week but very worth the wait) 

It took a few failed original meme's I made to realize, I'm really going to have to learn more about Steem and the community to effectively utilze the platform to express my content and unique views to a broader following. 


D

S



Sort:  

Keep up the blog posts! Your doing good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25