You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - PART 1

in #minnow7 years ago

It is a great feeling to know I am still an ealry bird. But I must say that when i would have joined steemit 1 year earlyer I would have been a dolhin by now for sure. The jackpot, the interest on steempower.. and it goes on the list. But hey I doubled my steempower in 2-3 months and indeed if steem is worth 10$ overnight or even 20$... That would make me a much more wealtyer person haha. You say: if you have 1000sp you can start earning with curation, what do you mean? I have a big feeling voting for myself gives me a quicker grow then curating :( . And what are your toughts on what price steem could easily reach in wich timespan? I am looking forward to the big announcement they gonna make for the big addition they gonna make for the steemiteco. Very curious what thet will be. I think we have to wait to next wait to know for sure. Any toughts on this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53