You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - RECAP

in #minnow7 years ago

Thank you for this summary. I really appreciate your effort given in explaining us how to swim better! :-) As I wrote in comments to one your trio articles, you really made me think about opportunities that steemit brings to let say "common people". As you said and in combinatnion what jerry (reccomended by you) mentioned in one of his videos, actually everybody has something to share. The only thing is to think carefuly what exactly I have what the others might be interested in and find nice, friendly, simple and easy understandable way to share it. Thank you once again! I hope I will be able to use your suggestions the right way!!!! Have a great day @cryptoctopus and I follow you and cant wait for your next text!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29