Just found out about steemit!

in #minnesota8 years ago

Hi everyone,

I just found out about steemit and am excited about writing this first post! I also just started a YouTube channel called HowDoThings and I am trying to make a channel that has how-to videos about common tasks that people may want to learn how to do. Most how to videos are made by professionals that are very good at the task at hand. My channel is more about how it is also my first time completing the task, so the viewer feels that they can easily do it too.

Anyway, I am from Minnesota and am very passionate about Bitcoin and other crypto currencies. I also enjoy investing in start-up companies and group trading. I invest in real estate as well, but very slowly. I used to be fairly active on BitcoinTalk but eventually got burnt out on it.

That's my introduction, thanks for reading!

See you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59