You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Wish I Could Make My Family Go In A Vacation

Your story is touching my friend. But your spirit is an inspiration for everyone! Sorry I have not written in while. You can only imagine, been traveling and traveling and now find myself in Ecuador after crossing the Atlantic.

You are in the Philippines, correct?

Maybe I'll be able to visit sometime this year. It would be an honor.

Wishing you and your family the very very best.

-Dan

Sort:  

Hi Dan @world-travel-pro I like what you are doing, living into what you are passionate about and I think it does make you happy. I also want to travel too even within my country, it has some best spots to enjoy for a vacation/excursion.

Please I implore you do not visit me ha ha, I do not accept visitors, please forgive me.

God bless you and I pray that you would always be safe in your journeys. :D

Much respect buddy. I'll send my prayers wherever I am. Thank you always for your kind words. Stay strong! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43