Sort:  

yes they did. Now minnows are taking over steemit haha ;)

.

Tastes are good cartoon @bola. I also often spend my free time by watching cartoons but my favorite cartoon movie is thubasa. My heart is always happy to see this one cartoon maybe my football soccer lovers is a very beautiful game and most fun i will give vote for you @bola I hope You also vote when likes my post @riezky salam steemian indonesia

haha nice post
i like it @bola

Thank you, glad you liked it.

you r welcome :)

Oh yes they are!

Well understandable, although i do like them a lot, i think it is a bit much :D
But i can understand the hype :D

cute small banana loving creatures ^^

good article....i follow u bola :: waiting for u in my followers i will be glad thanx

Thank you.

i like your post

On of my 2 year old boys first words was 'lala'. He says it every time he sees a minion or banana!

.

I love minions ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29