You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the Mining Began

in #mining5 years ago

Hello friend @sponge-bob I suppose your user is that because you like the program.
In this month that was anniversary I think. My children this weekend invited me to see a special, I really had never looked closely, but is a serious case that sponge ha ha.

"Instead of buying a space heater, I opted for a different kind of heater.
When we decide to make an investment we have two alternatives, whether it will go well or not. But you did well, chevere for that part. If we don't risk we never know.

<I supervised these systems for many years, day and night. Now I look at Steem, which doesn't heat the house so much, and I haven't fried any wiring in the house because of Steemit. "
Good thing no cable was fried, but you imagine the problem, your children, homeless wife. I congratulate you for your good hunch on that investment...

And if I hope the steem goes up to what you say 20,000, it would help many of us to solve part of the problems we are going through in Venezuela. At least my house has a lot of leaks, it seems to rain inside as well as outside.

Sort:  

If it goes to 20,000 then I am sure the government would be trying to shut down the steemit network.

That is the other fear because it would not support that its citizens have to feed us but that we continue depending on them, who are truly miserable, do not want their country to progress prospers.

But all with God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83