Mining the easy way on a new card with 60 days ROI

in #mining7 years ago

Hey guys I was looking for a new mining card and all of the ones I was looking at are currently sold out. This happens every time Bitcoin is in the news and prices go up. This time with Ethereum as well.

I picked up a Nvidia 1050 ti at Amazon for $140 Not my first choice but for a cheap card it mines at almost 12 MH/s and has an ROI of about 60 days with my electric cost.

I am currently mining with Nicehash making around 2.50 a day (although my earnings are lower right now) I could make a few cents a day more if I used a pool and set up a mining program. But I like how easy nicehash is you can download it here After you download it, it should auto detect your card. Entr your bitcoin address for pay out. Click benchmark then hit start when done. That's it your mining nothing to tweak no hours of research for best settings for your card. Just easy mining.

If you are shopping for a card or wondering how much a day you can make with the card you own you can check here

Image source in amazon link above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28