Sort:  

I finally ordered some riser cables. Once I got them, I will see if I can find a cheap RX 470 or 480 :)

The way I justify it to myself of ordering gear without waiting too much for sales is that if a card makes like 2 dollars day (for example), the longer I wait, the more money is "lost" anyway. (e.g. if you buy a card now for 200 bucks that makes 2 bucks a day (-60 bucks), you've actually got a better deal than buying it at 150 dollars a month later). You know as long as your rig can handle another... Thankfully I've hit a wall now at having 7 cards (3 in the mail) for my one rig... I might be able to squeeze 8 I'll have to play with that option when the time comes...

I hope they are powered risers - if you're going big.

Without the riser I can't even fit another card into my board.
I didn't really plan for this, when I bought it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56