GENESIS-MINING Review: Day 37 - Bitcoin Cloud Mining | full disclosure + Steem/BTC giveaway - ROI in infinity (lol)!

in #mining7 years ago

Again I will let the pictures / graphs speak for themselves.
For more details check out one of my previous post Genesis-Mining Day 16: detailed statistics

Day37a.jpg

Day37b.png
The date to ROI is calculated on the average daily BTC earned. You can clearly see that the date when we will ROI is moving further and further away... right towards infinity. Sad.
My last payout was as low as 0.00077122 BTC for a four day period, resulting in only 0.00019281 BTC per day!

If you wonder why I started a mining-contract in the first place, read my Day 0 Genesis-Mining article here.



Note: I'll be giving away 50% of my STEEM earnings and 50% of the referral BTC for these posts.

To join the giveaway for STEEM, simply follow me. The giveaway will take place neyt week when I got more free time on my hands

To join the giveaways for referral BTC, leave a comment on how much you spend and on which contract. Spams/guesses will be permanently banned.
WARNING: I advise NOT to buy BTC contracts. After 37 days of cloud-mining with GM I can certainly say you will never get your invested BTC back! Dash may be profitable right now but don't take my word on it.
If you really want to use their service, here is my 3% coupon you should use on checkout: ZRUYAk
And here is a link to Genesis-Mining.

  • STEEM in follower lottery pool: 5.50
  • BTC in referral lottery pool: 0.00

Follow me if you are interested in more content like this. ʕ·͡ᴥ·ʔ
Updates coming several days a week!

Sort:  

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87