You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashing out on Steemit mining

in #mining8 years ago

Thanks for this. I just started mining and I'm having an issue maybe you can help with. Im using vmware to mine on my windows machine. I cant seem to figure out how to open a new window without shutting down my miner. I know its something simple but I cant figure it out. I thought it was ctrl+a then c...

Sort:  

Do you have a graphical user interface? Because then you can just go to start menu and open up a new terminal. If you are in non-graphical environment you can use alt+F1, alt+F2 and so forth to open new terminals.

Awesome. Thank you! It's a remote terminal but hopefully that will work. Will have to try tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65