You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Not So Secret Way Truly Earn Money With Genesis Mining

in #mining7 years ago

Thanks for being a part of the #payitforwardchallenge.
This is a great post, the insight that you add and the breakdown of payout is great information. You explain that even at 100 you can make around 200 a year if the price stays consistent. Not bad. I do have one suggestion. Don't put the coupon at the top. It won't seem like you are trying to sell the reader on something. Just mention it at the end but I would do it with a link. If you had a link, someone could just click and go there directly after reading to check it out. The advice and insight is the real value in this and if you add value people will support you. Some my even try out the mining and use your code. I hope that helps. Keep up the great work and thanks for doing this.

Sort:  

Thank you for the helpful feedback. I update my post. I know that being helpful towards people will in the end help myself . The free distribution of knowledge is whats so good about platforms like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09