Ethereum trend is now up IMHO

in #mining8 years ago (edited)

Ethereum is ready to fork today and make the wallets work better. They will solve the replay attack and generally be in a better place. Over the last few weeks ZCash siphoned off some Ethereum miners for the easy money of a new coin release. However the fork getting closer has brought back quite a few miners. Block difficulty is getting higher each day.

The price is also starting to rise this morning.

While all this looks positive a bad fork could devastate Ethererum. If the fork goes through and the problems are solved I expect the price to rise. Even though I see an opportunity I don't invest. There are too many variables to take into consideration. I have no extra funds to do investing anyway. This is not investment advice! I see a trend that is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54