MINING MY BUSINESS PT.3_"Create Profit From Cryptos"

in #mining8 years ago

Some of y0u may have already heard of "MinerGate" but have ya heard 0f "NiceHash"! - https://www.nicehash.com/ - I heard it's m0re profitable then Minergate - @least in terms of "Selling" hash-power. But not only can we make m0ney by simply'SELLING' our hashing power via our own hardware(letting the computer run), but we can also 'BUY'(purchase);(minimum 0f 0.01BTC) hashing power to Mine Coins(preferrably ALTs) while making a profit;) - So basically we have the option to 'reinvest' the money we make via Selling our hashing-power, to purchase hashing-power(sort of like mining contracts but without the contracts and 0r hardware) OR you can simply deposit any money you may have elsewhere via BTC transfer.

Below I will be displaying an image of the 'NiceHash'-Miner from when I first got it up & running(12-3-16). You will see that It started me out @$1.39 & even though it fluctuates, it was really giving me around a $1.39 per day. The highest I've seen it go up to was $2.27 which I will also display below - START:

HIGHEST:

Notice where it states "Group/Device Rates" - It only displays my GPU & not my CPU. Here is the story behind it - 8:30AM(pacific-time) this morning I already had my initial quota 0f $5.56($1.39 X 4days) way before my initial start time@11:11am(Sat_12-3-16) but I now make more thanks to accidentally turning off my system lastnight as it now caught on to my CPU after it restarting. It was only displaying my GPU readings prior to the accident;) So, try restarting your system so that it identifies both CPU and GPU(if only one unit is displaying within the NiceHash-Miner Group Section). Now here is an image of both CPU and GPU displaying -

Bottom far right is where you will see my USD balance showing @$5.81 and I am now @$5.85 as I write and am well on my way to hitting $6 soon enough;)
My first 'PAYOUT'(via Selling Hash-Power) will be sent on over to my trading account come time the 9th - https://1broker.com/?c=en/action/r&i=6673 trading the Forex Market(usd/jpy). Then starting with my next 'PAYOUT', I will consider purchasing Hash-Power joining the "MinerGate"- pool, mining 'Monero'(IF my trades are going good and I am still in a trade 0r have made profits lol).
LONG TERM, 'mining' is Genius! But again, for me it's even better as I am a day-trader so, I have the chance on flipping money on top of money. Here are some helpful guides on getting started with 'NiceHash' and there is plenty of more info online and you can find more info after downloading the Miner itself. You can even check on states and it shows you information regarding your process. Such things like your next payout date and what not....
These links here are for ppl who choose to purchase hash-power instead of using their own hardware and or both

https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/guides/how-to-mine-cryptocurrencies-without-a-mining-rig/

NiceHash how to buy hashing power(QUICK START) -

Sort:  

So today(12-8-16) I received my first payout surprisingly as I was thinking more like 2mrw 0r Sat but it gave me a payout of close to $8 minus their fee which put me@ around $7.5. It was such a joy to see how the network automatically made the transfer. It was smooth! Now small money will become Big m0ney once I hop on these trades. I'M BACK BEBE!!
TradZAllDayZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29