Still over $70 with a 500 million market cap. Dash wins the day again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

When will it start coming down? That has been today's discussion. I was gladly surprised because my girlfriend was the one who gave me the news this morning, not only did it go up from $53 to $70 while I was asleep, but apparently I've talked enough about crypto already for my companion to take an interest.

The sexiest thing is when she says "Ethereum" and I don't even like the tech so much, have a hard time trusting so many big corporations supporting it. Nevertheless I took out a contract last year to mine it, as well as Dash, and today is one of those days in which I feel that was a good choice.

I decided to start advertising those referral codes they give us with discounts to join, because I have a feeling more people are going to start wondering about the different ways to support these rising organizations.

Update: I am the one that gets a break, apparently hashflare is only giving discounts on special occasion. sorry!

HashFlare

Sort:  

I should have bought more of that at 46! ;)

Don't worry, you are not the only one in that train. I've been cheering for this token to go up and the sad thing is I haven't purchased the first Dash this year :'/

That just show the Kinda of Demand/Investor Dash has Now.

Genesis mining had to stop taking orders for Dash mining they had so many!

dash is definitely looking like it know what its doing and people have taken notice. While its still very early to tell how much Dash will go in value but it definitely has the tide of momentum in it favor. Im definitely looking for people to take profits and slam price down to get more Dash.

I'd be very surprised if anyone can buy under $50 for some time.

i do fear that, but i still want to see a nice strong pullback before jumping back in to cost average. Im definitely excited for DASH and the future.

sure has been growing quickly in popularity it seems

Staring at the line shoot straight up through the chart like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86