You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Solved] Important info for STEEM miners, Steemit.com accounts (coming from facebook or reddit) seem to loose the 'Generated blocks'

in #mining8 years ago (edited)

whats wrong with using steemit.com account for mining?

Sort:  

And I have realized that every time my miner was 'Broadcasting Proof of Work for #myaccount' and that this account was one created with facebook or reddit, in this example it is artakan303, the 'Generated block # with timestamp ...' was missing

Okay, I get your message, "Don't use accounts created on steemit.com for mining". However, I do that-- and one of them works and another three do not. The one that is working fine is @kloudery. You can see its output at steemd.com/@kloudery.

Now here's the tricky bit-- I do that, and another three accounts do not work!

Ok I might change the title, but something weird is definitely happening ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50