Easy And Simple Mining

in #mining8 years ago (edited)

minergate_logo_3.png

Hello Steemit friends. Being technically challenged, I have not attempted to mine crypto-currencies. Well, today I found MinorGate from an advertisement on coinmarketcap.com I downloaded the small file and was mining in about 2 minutes. I am mining with 45K plus people from all over the world. I have done cloud mining in the past, but I feel this gives me more control. They offer currency exchange through Changelly at: https://changelly.com?ref_id=c48080f32266 Here is my link to the Minergate site:
https://minergate.com/a/77d8d1ffca6e08a495091e61

minerCapture.JPG
This is what the miner app looks like. It is a screen shot of mine. Also, a valid email address is all that is needed for verification. They also offer "cloud mining" but have not tried it yet. Best of Luck!
-The Journey Report

Sort:  

Normally, I don't push products, but this one was real easy for me. I mine about 3-4 types of the many cryptocurrencies they offer. I stay away from mining the "exotic" coins..lol

I am completely clueless on the mining thing. Is it complicated? Time consuming? Going with the if you don't ask you can not learn theory.

This app makes it simple for us who don't understand mining well. You start your miner and let it work. I think you will do just fine!

is it freee;; have you windrhaw;;

I haven't made a withdraw. Here is a screen shot of the withdraw page. I have only been mining a few days so I have no need for a withdraw (yet)minergate wallet.JPG

have you invest;;

I did not pay any money to start, only time and electricity when I turn the miner on.

thank you for answer to me/ i am new to cryptoccurrency. I discover bitcoin 3 weeks ago. is downloading safe;;;

Wow, you are new! I am glad that you got involved now before it goes mainstream. I have downloaded the software 2 times with no viruses. If it doesn't work for you then you can just delete it with no problems. All you need is an email address to sign up. Also, be careful which coins you mine. I only mine 3-4 of the coins they offer so far. The rest are too risky for me to mine.

do you think it is worth mining coins, can that be lucrative let's say in a month maybe for some side weekly income?

Depends on the cost of your electric bill. Does one have an efficient computer and patience? I think it would take at least a month to see if it profitable for you. Every situation is different so I can't say for you specifically.

I would mine all day so 12 hours or so, I have 2 cores and 4 if you count in the virtual ones, but let's say 2 cores :D and I can use my GPU 80% of the time :)

yes, thats great. I do the same thing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72