Sort:  

I haven't tried it on my laptop, but I'm sure it would work. If you want a super super simple miner there is Minergate. Here is their site.

Note that he makes 10% of your profits if you use his referral link...

Nice... Ill give it a shot! Any good tips I should know to help me leverage up?

Can confirm. I mined monero with minergate on a number of laptops simultaneously. If I remember correctly I got pissed off with minergate because I had to have atleast 1 Monero to transfer Moneros to elsewhere and then the charges went through the roof. That may have changed by now.

So how does it all work if you don't mind me asking?

Please also comment on https://steemit.com/baikal/@lucky.digger/baikal-miner-dash-miner if you can. Or anyone else here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51