What is the best Crypto currency to mine june 2017!!!

in #mining7 years ago

So guys here are my top currency to mine as of june 2017,

Number one we have Ethereum (ETH) which is one of the fastest growing coins on the market second only to bit coin, which has hit the $400 mark with a slight dip but looking at the graphs the value it looking to bounce and exceed the $400 mark as it did with the $200 and $300 mark.

Number two we have Ethereum classic the baby brother to Ethereum which has been growing massively and currently at the $20 mark with it easily going past $20

Finally we have litecoin which has hit the $30 mark with the potential to go more

if you want to be able to build a mining rig check my previous post for more details.

Sort:  

I think it is ethereum while it is available. They have already discussed moving to a PoS model, probably by early next year, if not before that. Get some while you can.

Which is why ETC was my next best one as once ETH becomes un-mine able the value will start to increase and its little baby brother ETC will start to have much more attention, as an effect raising its value

I think you are right about that. ETC does smart contracts also, right? Forgive me, it's been a while since I investigated it. Been so busy investigating the other over 700.

Welcome to Steemit. I am following. I wish you much success on the Steemit Board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51