Sort:  

Looks awesome, and that is really nice to have I bet you make a decent amount for sure!

Thanks, yeah its def a great side job/hobby

I feel like that could pay for alot of lifes bills. Like just a few hundred dollars a month is enough to contribute to that, you have a great thing going here, and this is a great generation you are in to be able to do this!

Wow, awesome - heat in the day plus a disco at night ;)

Thanks! The music of box fans helps

Very nice! I am aggressively expanding my operation from 1 rig to 5 rigs over the next few weeks. Which of those cards do you prefer the most? I'm adding 1070ti's right now but I also have my eye on the Vega's. Are you having any cooling issues?

Good luck finding Vegas for a good price, I got mine for 500$ each. 1070ti or 1060 6g is your best bet. I had to move my rig to help with airflow as this thing is a giant heater. box fans are helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55