Freebitco.in.com now offers CPU mining!

in #mining7 years ago

I logged onto my Freebitco.in account today to claim some hourly satoshi(600 currently, it goes up as you gamble and whatnot), and discovered a new feature being offered to 'certain accounts' (which i don't believe, i think they just say that to make you feel special) mining through they're website with your cpu or phone! I attempted it on my phone and made a few satoshi in an hour, booo. Than i tried it on my computer that is outdated, even worse results, no satoshi... yikes! I currently have my newest laptop, it's a touch screen baby, running the hashes on freebitco.in on 4 threads and 100% cpu usage, its hashing quickly, but still no payout, the website says you are credited every 5 mins, so I'll find out soon. Don't waste your time mining here unless your phone or computer are above decent, Gl guys! https://freebitco.in/?r=5271605

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85