SHOULD YOU JOIN AN UNREGISTERED MINING POOL?

in #mining7 years ago

Someone once asked me the question: "SHOULD YOU JOIN AN #UNREGISTERED #MINING #POOL?"

I was thinking to my self... AAAH... I think you need to follow me more. The answer to that question is simple as 123!! HELL NO! NO WAY!!! NEVERRR!!! It is a lesson I've learned once! And I'm running with it now.

"But the guy who is promoting it.. He is.... " Please! Sssshhh! Let me tel you this! I't doesn't matter who is promoting it. If there a new #company.. If it sounds a legit one and they are also #claiming to be mining and they claim to have 15,000 Terra Hash of power... It is easy to confirm.

Here some info from a friend of mine: "The last 6 months mining equipment has been impossible to buy. ALL THE BIG MINING POOLS HAVE HAD EQUIPMENT ON BACK ORDER FOR 6 MONTHS."

Be warned of the newest scams! They aren't even mining at all and is another #HYIP High Yield Investment Program.

DO NOT JOIN GARBAGE!

Image source: beat.10ztalk.com
how-to-start-bitcoin-mining-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting to know. Thank you for this warning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44