You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Mining | Volume 1

in #mining7 years ago

Happy mining, I do it religiously as well all the time, got some asics and a wicked gaming pc I dabble with for mining on the side.

I see your young here on Steemit, welcome to the community, just followed you. I am going to try to help you gain a few followers by RESTEEMing this post of yours. I run a page on Facebook and Twitter called Steemit Blogger Central and we try to help everyone here connect with other users via RESTEEMS...hope that helps you grow some because you did a great write up here. All the best here with Steemit goes to you, keep at it and if you need anything swing by and let me know

You can view your RESTEEM posts at the following pages:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

SBCanime.gif

Feel free to keep in touch, here to help so never feel the need to be a stranger. MINE ON and STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

I love your communities, I liked and followed them! Thanks for the Resteem!

Glad you liked them, its a work in progress but I plan to keep at it. You need anything let me know, here to help anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55