You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH Mining - Your profitability after two years (Using statistic models to solve the question)

in #mining7 years ago

Nice analysis! Future price also plays a huge part of this ! Like what if ETH SPIKES to $670 by November.? Another thing I be hearing miners doing is switching there hash power to mine etc instead. I tried it with my 69 mh/s few days ago . Want me to send you my results so you can put them in your analysis?!

Sort:  

Hey there. I actually had the chinese and english version posting the same thing earlier but i wonder why you havent commented on it so i make another english version and there you go :). Yes please send me your finding on etc as well. I am seeing whattomine.com and look like it sometimes give better value as well.

I'm going to blog a picture of me results from 3 days mining etc upon switching from eth. I have 69 mh/s

Thanks man, i saw the result, which one do you like it so far, i think they are very similar in terms of dollar value, with some day eth is better and with some day etc is better. But i guess psychologically etc probably gives more comfort because the units are higher i guess

Looks to be all the same!

Ok I'll send them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41