Cloud Based Mining

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

So this is an interesting concept for me .

I joined Genesis Mining.
https://www.genesis-mining.com it's a cloud based mining pool in Iceland. I did the research and they are a huge warehouse of mining equipment that you basically rent the use of . Its pretty cheap. I got 60.0000 H/s of mining time for 2 yrs for 0.01 bitcoin that was basically house cash I earned from loaning out my bitcoin on poloniex.com They have an affiliate program too so if you'd like to give it a whirl use my code HWeZPL and you'll get a 3% discount on your hash power. and then turn it on and it will start mining coins. No cost to electricity etc. just makes money . They pay it out daily. YOu sign up ( free ) put your wallets in there set up and pay the rental for 2 yrs Super easy. No hassles no daily rental fee. They make money on the rentals.
Sounds too easy right>??
WIN WIN I am curious to know what others have found in this area>??

Sort:  

Hello Ruthi,
I am also mining at genesis mining. You right, it's very easy and very convenient. No need to think about electricity, graphic cards or other stuff. You just get daily payouts :)
I'm waiting for the bitcoin contracts become available again as would like to upgrade my hashpower. Currenly i'm mining etherium, dash and monero. What can i say. It's our future. We should keep going on this. While for the rest of the world i can say - JOIN NOW, it's free to open account: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/577210

Happy mining ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40