Is anyone mining UBIQ?

in #mining7 years ago

I want to start mining UBIQ and I get this error when I try to start ethminer-0.9.41-genoil-1.1.9.

It says:

sipp.JPG

I have tried a ton of methods to get this to work, but nothing is working.
I'm on Windows 10 X64, but I don't have a dedicated GPU. I want to learn about mining first, then I will invest in GPU.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Very good post. I was about to post a similair post. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57