You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd Funded Mining Rig (Update) - ANNOUNCEMENT for Members

in #mining7 years ago

It would be great to see the setup of rig.
Because, most people are afraid to reach out because they might think it as a scam; although you will let us monitor it.

Let's hope you get more people to join you :)
Good luck from me :)

Sort:  

Thank you.
And I cannot justify myself by saying that scam cannot be done my me.
Anyone on the earth can scam people's money with small evil thinking.
My only intention is to make a long term business because the more people get engaged the more stronger we will become.

If only people could see or read each other's mind :D

I sent you 3.3SBD.
Glad to join the rig :)

Your deposit has been added to this post as an additional update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56