Sort:  

Good Luck man in your mining, hope you will get good results in the near future, and get back your investment very fast.

thank you for your help you gave me a good push

Nice mining PC, I am also looking to build one of my own in the next couple of months. Good Luck on your minings

you should start mining as soon as possible . good luck for you too

Thank you, I do not have yet the budget to build one still saving up but in a couple of months maybe I can build too and start mining.

What are you mining? Just with Nicehash?

yes would you recommend something else?

Not for this operation. Nicehash is pretty decent. You lose about 20% of your hashing power, but you're switching between demand on mining algorithms so its adjusting on the fly to the most profitable.

yes that s why NiceHash got a great reputation it would switch automatically to the best scenario to have the most profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82