You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samsung To Produce ASIC Chips For Chinese Miners

in #mining7 years ago

I take a lot of computers apart and I see a lot of Samsung parts. The SP3 I am on right now has a Samsung SSD in there. I find it of that Hitatchi parts are in some computers too. I wonder if a player like Huawei, who we hear nothing about in the US, Quallcom, Intel, or even Cisco will hop on big-time? Samsung moves, others will follow.....

Sort:  

Samsung is the biggest parts producer, Huwaei not that much, mostly assembling other parts. AFAIK.

Intel is launching Hyperledger soon?

Is Huawei like Cisco, but only in the other hemisphere? I had not heard of them until Cisco classes last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71