You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL | Auto-update and Auto-start scripts for mining rigs running on Linux

in #mining4 years ago

This is amazing and I have now installed this on every rig, including my XMR CPU builds. However, on my 8-10 card GPU rigs I notice that there needs to be about a 10-30 second delay... otherwise only 5-7 of the cards fire up. Seems like there is a little "delay" that needs to be added. any ideas on this? something to make it so the SH miner script is delayed by 30 seconds? I've tested this several times and it does not effect the 6 card rigs the same way it effects the 8-10 card rigs. About 50% of the time they need a delay, otherwise every card does not fire up. any ideas for a "timeout" script?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48