Hut 8

in #mining6 years ago

So this data center will be owned by Hut 8 partnered with Bitfury. I can not wait for this to be built.

Hut8.png

I am geeking out over this like you would not believe.

Hut8datacenter.png

If you want to check it out here is the link;

https://www.hut8mining.com

And as a side note. They are a publicly traded company on the TSX I believe, which is a way for the more reserved investor to get in on this.

tsx-venture-exchange-hut8mining.jpg

Ticker symbol "HUT". Go check em out.

Sort:  

Holy hell that is s big minning setup.

I know right! Plans to employ around 50 people.

are you going to work there? seems like a cool company

I am going to contact them I think. Would be pretty cool.

nice, hope the pursuit goes well

Oh man this is exciting. This is the kind of thing that locks cryptos in for the Long haul.

That is a nice structure they built, they have some $$$ for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79